전문가 상담

디지털 및 아날로그 설계

유튜브 동영상 보기 

1-10 / 10

정렬방식:
Demystify MIPI M-PHY Receiver Physical Layer Test Challenges Webcast 
Original broadcast August 13, 2013

웹캐스트 - recorded

 
DesignCon 2014 
Jan 28-31, 2014; Santa Clara Convention Center Download papers presented, order the AEF DVD

트래이드쇼

 
Keeping up with 10G USB 3.1 Physical Layer Test Challenges Webcast 
Original broadcast January 15, 2014

웹캐스트 - recorded

 
Next generation BERT Ensures Signal Integrity in High-speed Digital Designs Webcast 
Original broadcast January 21, 2014

웹캐스트 - recorded

 
PCI Express 3.0 Receiver test of ASICs- how to face this challenge - webcast 
When PCIe 3.0 was generated, it was a goal to re-use the existing passive infrastructure - the channels. With nearly double the signal rate (8Gb/s vs. 5Gb/s), the error free transmission now heavily depends on the RX. Therefore it is now normati...

웹캐스트 - recorded

 
Practical Guide to 100G Electrical Compliance Testing Webcast 
Original broadcast August 28, 2013

웹캐스트 - recorded

 
USB Test Challenges: Fast and Accurate Receiver Characterization Webcast 
Live broadcast July 16, 2014; 10am PT/1pm ET/19:00 CET

웹캐스트

 
View the recorded webcast - How to handle USB 3.0 physical layer test requirements 
How to handle USB 3.0 physical layer test requirements.

교육 자료 2011-11-08

 
View the recorded webcast - Introduction to MIPI device test 
Introduction to MIPI device test

교육 자료 2011-11-08

 
Webcast: Do You Have What it Takes to Test HDMI 2.0? 
Original broadcast March 12, 2014

웹캐스트 - recorded